Login

UPCOMING EVENTS



Register for the Area Meetings below:

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, October 21, 2017
    • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • University of Pittsburgh

    NER Fall Area V Meeting

    register via eventbrite at https://sgrhonotablenortheast.eventbrite.com

    • Saturday, October 28, 2017
    • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • Stockton University

    NER Fall Area VI Meeting

    register via eventbrite at https://sgrhonotablenortheast.eventbrite.com

    • Thursday, April 26, 2018
    • 2:00 PM
    • Sunday, April 29, 2018
    • 7:00 PM
    • Pittsburgh Marriott City Center
    Register

    Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. - Notable Northeastern Regional Conference


    Join the Northeastern Region Board of Directors and our host chapters Delta Phi Sigma Chapter - Pittsburgh Alumnae, Theta Nu Chapter - University of Pittsburgh, Kappa Lambda Chapter - Indiana University of Pennsylvania, and NER Duquesne University as we prepare to make a Sigma IMPACT in the "City of Champions"

    We are planning an impactful weekend and hope that you will join us! Our focus this weekend to be engaged with the community during our NER Day of Service, Leadership Breakfast, Concurrent Workshops, Plenary Sessions to handle the business of the Region, Undergraduate Luncheon - highlighting the talents of our collegiate membership, Rhoer & Philo Joint Pageant, Achievement & Awards Banquet - recognizing the accomplishments of our members & Affiliates.

    We look forward to seeing you there!

Past events

Saturday, October 14, 2017 NER Fall International Area Meeting
Saturday, October 07, 2017 NER Area IV Meeting Registration
Saturday, September 16, 2017 NER Joint Area II & III Meeting
Saturday, September 09, 2017 NER Fall Area I Meeting
Saturday, October 22, 2016 SGRHO Northeastern Region Area I & VI Meeting
Saturday, October 15, 2016 SGRHO Northeastern Region Area V Meeting
Saturday, October 01, 2016 SGRHO Northeastern Region Area IV Meeting
Saturday, September 24, 2016 SGRHO Northeastern Region Area III Meeting
Saturday, September 17, 2016 SGRHO Northeastern Region Area II Meeting

Sigma IMPACT:Committed to Service, Guided by Sisterhood

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. - Northeastern Region
P.O, Box 2702
Middletown, NY 10940

www.sgrhoneregion.com
www.sgrho1922.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software