Northeastern Region Committees

Undergraduate Committee Tiffany Davis-Nealy ner.undergraduatecommittee@sgrhoneregion.com
Memorial Committee Yolanda Davis-Koonce ner.memorialcommittee@sgrhoneregion.com
Public Relations Committee Tierre Butler  ner.p.r.committee@sgrhoneregion.com
Achievement and Awards Committee pending awards@sgrhoneregion.com
Scholarship Committee Dr. Fatima Morrell ner.scholarshipcommittee@sgrhoneregion.com
Recommendations Committee Dawne Stanton  ner.recommendationscommittee@sgrhoneregion.com
Bylaws, Policy & Procedure Committee Tahir Thomas Kinsey ner.bylawscommittee@sgrhoneregion.com
Legislative Committee Roshawn Boyce  ner.legislativecommittee@sgrhoneregion.com
Programs Committee Christina Guillen  ner.programscommittee@sgrhoneregion.com
Membership Committee Sharonda Huffman ner.membershipcommittee@sgrhoneregion.com
Youth Projects Committee Paola Duran ner.youthservicescommittee@sgrhoneregion.com
Time & Place Committee DaVita Jones ner.time.placecommittee@sgrhoneregion.com
Budget & Finance Committee Sharron Barnes ner.budgetcommittee@sgrhoneregion.com
Nominations Committee Berniece Johnson ner.nominations@sgrhoneregion.com
Music Committee VACANT  ner.musiccommittee@sgrhoneregion.com
Elections Committee Jeannine Hunte ner.elections@sgrhoneregion.com